British Ghost Walks, Ghost Hunts &

other Paranormal Events









Home Jan - Mar Apr - Jun Jul - Sep Oct - Dec

Monday 3 February

Dolphin Ghost Walk

An exciting Most Haunted style Ghostwalk from 7-11pm with Richard Felix. The walk will take in some of Derby's infamous and haunted locations as featured on Living TV's Most Haunted and will finish back at The Dolphin for a delicious meal of traditional English Fayre.

£25.00

www.derbygaol.com







Saturday 22 February

Public Vigil at Derby Gaol

Why not join us for a night at one of the country's most haunted locations?


Derby Gaol featured in the very first series of Most Haunted and became

famous for the poltergeist activity which was captured on camera in the

Condemned Cell

£45.00

www.derbygaol.com

Derby Ghost Walks

City Centre

Friargate

Tue 4 Feb

Wed 12 Feb

Thu 6 Feb

Sat 8 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Sat 15 Feb



Mon 17 Feb

Wed 26 Feb









Adult £21.00 Under 12 & concessions £18.00 Including Supper

February 2014