British Ghost Walks, Ghost Hunts &

other Paranormal Events















Home Jan - Mar Apr - Jun Jul - Sep Oct - Dec

Derby Ghost Walks

City Centre

Friargate

Tue 2 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Mon 1 Jul

Sat 6 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 9 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Tue 30 Jul


Sat 20 Jul

Thu 25 Jul



Mon 29 Jul






Adult £21.00 Under 12 & concessions £18.00 Including Supper

Friday 26 July

Derby Gaol

Why not join us for a night at one of the country's most haunted locations?


Derby Gaol featured in the very first series of Most Haunted and became

famous for the poltergeist activity which was captured on camera in the

Condemned Cell.

£45.00

www.derbygaol.com

July 2013

Monday 1 July

Dolphin Ghost Walk

An exciting Most Haunted style Ghostwalk from 7-11pm with Richard Felix. The walk will take in some of Derby's infamous and haunted locations as featured on Living TV's Most Haunted and will finish back at The Dolphin for a delicious meal of traditional English Fayre.

£25.00

www.derbygaol.com