British Ghost Walks, Ghost Hunts &

other Paranormal Events



Home Jan - Mar Apr - Jun Jul - Sep Oct - Dec

Saturday 29 March

Public Vigil at Derby Gaol

Why not join us for a night at one of the country's most haunted locations?

Derby Gaol featured in the very first series of Most Haunted and became famous for the poltergeist activity which was captured on camera in the Condemned Cell.

£45.00

www.derbygaol.com







Friday 22 March


Craig Y Nos Castle

Join Richard Felix on an overnight ghost hunt at Craig Y Nos Castle on Saturday 15th March 2014!

Richard will be your host for the duration of the night, from 7.30pm till 3am.


£99.00

www.derbygaol.com

Derby Ghost Walks

City Centre

Friargate

Mon 3 Mar

Tue 11 Mar

Tue 4 Mar

Wed 12 Mar

Wed 19 Mar

Thu 27 Mar

Sat 15 Mar

Mon 17 Mar



Thu 27 Mar














Adult £21.00 Under 12 & concessions £18.00 Including Supper

March 2014

Monday 3rd March

Dolphin Ghost Walk

An exciting Most Haunted style Ghostwalk from 7-11pm with Richard Felix. The walk will take in some of Derby's infamous and haunted locations as featured on Living TV's Most Haunted and will finish back at The Dolphin for a delicious meal of traditional English Fayre.

£25.00

www.derbygaol.com