British Ghost Walks, Ghost Hunts &

other Paranormal Events















Home Jan - Mar Apr - Jun Jul - Sep Oct - Dec

Derby Ghost Walks

City Centre

Friargate

Tue 3 Sep

Wed 11 Sep

Wed 4 Sep

Sat 7 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Thu 12 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Tue 24 Sep



Thu 26 Sep

Sat 28 Sep



Mon 30 Sep


Adult £21.00 Under 12 & concessions £18.00 Including Supper

Saturday 21 September

Derby Gaol

Why not join us for a night at one of the country's most haunted locations?


Derby Gaol featured in the very first series of Most Haunted and became

famous for the poltergeist activity which was captured on camera in the

Condemned Cell.

£45.00

www.derbygaol.com

September 2013

Monday 2 September

Dolphin Ghost Walk

An exciting Most Haunted style Ghostwalk from 7-11pm with Richard Felix. The walk will take in some of Derby's infamous and haunted locations as featured on Living TV's Most Haunted and will finish back at The Dolphin for a delicious meal of traditional English Fayre.

£25.00

www.derbygaol.com